Commercial Glass

At Culver Glass we offer a wide array of commercial glass services for your business. Our commercial expertise for new projects or repair service is the best in the industry.

Culver Glass can construct all glass systems that include:

  • Commercial Storefront Windows and Doors
  • Commercial Windows
  • Custom Mirrored Walls
  • Glass Floors, Sunshades & Custom Glass Walls
  • Glass Handrail Systems & Heavy Glass Partition Walls
  • Pass Thru Sliders & Display Cases

We can be recognized for the wide variety of structures that differ from high rise construction, retail, industrial and condominiums. Please visit our Commercial Gallery to see the projects that we have completed or contact one of our skilled estimators with questions.

Portland Estimators:
Todd Barnes – todd@culver-glass.com
Philip Battaglia – philip@culver-glass.com
Doug Edwards – doug@culver-glass.com

Salem Estimators:
Steve Benfit – steve@culver-glass.com
Monte Waldorf – monte@culver-glass.com

Eugene Estimators:
Butch Edwards – butch@culver-glass.com
JR Holland – jholland@culver-glass.com

parkinggarage.jpg